Contact Us

Address: 2214 Ninth Line, Oakville, ON, L6J 4Z2

t. (905) 338-7533
e. info@crusadersrugby.ca

Mailing: 610 Ford Drive, Unit 2, Box 352, Oakville, ON, L6J 7W

NOTE: There is no mail delivery to Ninth Line. Please use the mailing address.

Board of Directors

RoleNameEmail
Executive Directors
PresidentPat Danielspresident@crusadersrugby.ca
Vice PresidentChristopher Warrenvice.president@crusadersrugby.ca
TreasurerChris Tudor Pricetreasurer@crusadersrugby.ca
SecretaryDavid Walkersecretary@crusadersrugby.ca
Non-Executive Directors
Club CaptainJohnnie Scrivoclub.captain@crusadersrugby.ca
Senior RugbyGrahme Walshrugby.director@crusadersrugby.ca
Junior RugbyKevin Brendersjunior.rugby@crusadersrugby.ca
Mini RugbyMark Wilsonminis.rugby@crusadersrugby.ca
FacilitiesDavid Haslamfacilities@crusadersrugby.ca
Fundraising & SponsorshipAilie Youngfundraising@crusadersrugby.ca
Social DirectorCraig Warnocksocial.director@crusadersrugby.ca
CommunicationsGaynor Feltmatecommunications@crusadersrugby.ca
Community RelationsPhil Cartwrightcommunity.relations@crusadersrugby.ca
TournamentsMatt Borristournaments@crusadersrugby.ca

Club Contacts

RoleNameEmail
BarCarlie Knottbar@crusadersrugby.ca
COVID-19 Liaisoncovid.liaison@crusadersrugby.ca

Head Coaches

RoleNameEmail
Senior MenScott Hendrysenior.men@crusadersrugby.ca
Senior WomenAndrea Burksenior.women@crusadersrugby.ca
U18 BoysGavin Alpeu18.boys@crusadersrugby.ca
U18 GirlsPeter Blacku18.girls@crusadersrugby.ca
U16 BoysGraham Bridgesu16.boys@crusadersrugby.ca
U16 GirlsTBDu16.girls@crusadersrugby.ca
U14 BoysDon Kroesu14.boys@crusadersrugby.ca
U14 GirlsBarb Robinsonu14.girls@crusadersrugby.ca
U12Simon-Peter Jacksonu12@crusadersrugby.ca
U10Mike Cooperu10@crusadersrugby.ca
U8Sean-Michael Stephenu8@crusadersrugby.ca
U6TBDu6@crusadersrugby.ca

Alumni Contacts

RoleNameEmail
Alumni LiaisonsDave Mastel
Alan Kouba
alumni@crusadersrugby.ca
Alumni CommitteeAlan Kouba
Bruce Harding
Brian Gore
Peter Coy
Christina Parks
Dave Mastel

Contact Us Form

Complete this form to be contacted by the club: