Contact Us

Address: 2214 Ninth Line, Oakville, ON, L6J 4Z2

t. (905) 338-7533
e.: info@crusadersrugby.ca

Mailing: 610 Ford Drive, Unit 2, Box 352, Oakville, ON, L6J 7W

NOTE: There is no mail delivery to Ninth Line. Please use the mailing address.

Board of Directors

RoleNameEmail
Executive Directors
PresidentPat Danielspresident@crusadersrugby.ca
Vice PresidentCeleste Corlessvice.president@crusadersrugby.ca
TreasurerChris Tudor Pricetreasurer@crusadersrugby.ca
SecretaryJohn van Heerdensecretary@crusadersrugby.ca
Non-Executive Directors
Club CaptainJohnnie Scrivoclub.captain@crusadersrugby.ca
CommunicationsMeagan Paulcommunications@crusadersrugby.ca
FacilitiesDavid Haslamfacilities@crusadersrugby.ca
FundraisingAilie Youngfundraising@crusadersrugby.ca
Junior RugbyKevin Brendersjunior.rugby@crusadersrugby.ca
Mini RugbyRob Andrewsmini.rugby@crusadersrugby.ca
Social DirectorCraig Warnocksocial.director@crusadersrugby.ca
Senior RugbyGrahme Walshrugby.director@crusadersrugby.ca
SponsorshipAnthony Harrisonsponsorship@crusadersrugby.ca
TournamentsMatt Borristournaments@crusadersrugby.ca

Head Coaches

RoleNameEmail
Senior MenScott Hendrysenior.men@crusadersrugby.ca
Senior WomenAndrea Burksenior.women@crusadersrugby.ca
U18 BoysKevin Brendersu18.boys@crusadersrugby.ca
U18 GirlsJohnnie Scrivou18.girls@crusadersrugby.ca
U16 BoysGraham Bridgesu16.boys@crusadersrugby.ca
U16 GirlsJulia Moynihanu16.girls@crusadersrugby.ca
U14 BoysMatt Carteru14.boys@crusadersrugby.ca
U14 GirlsAngela Jacksonu14.girls@crusadersrugby.ca
U12Tim Hatchu12@crusadersrugby.ca
U10John Barnesu10@crusadersrugby.ca
U8Mark Wilsonu8@crusadersrugby.ca
U6Taylour Hurdu6@crusadersrugby.ca

Contact Us Form

Complete this form to be contacted by the club: